Home > Ati Catalyst > Ati Catalyst Opengl 4.0 Preview Driver

Ati Catalyst Opengl 4.0 Preview Driver

Tengo un crossfire 4890 msi q vienen con opengl 2.1 aca esta la pagina del fabricante de mis vga's : http://www.msi.com/index.php?func=prodvgaspec&maincat_no=130&cat2_no=&cat3_no=&prod_no=1786 Gracias y saludo Alvaro Para que es el OpenGL? Estos drivers están disponibles para Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP y Linux e incluyen soporte para las nuevas características y tecnologías incluidas en OpenGL 4.0 destacándose Tesselación por hardware, además Louis, Missouri Contact: Contact Apoptosis Website ATI Catalyst OpenGL 4.0 preview driver Quote Postby Apoptosis » Thu Mar 25, 2010 12:09 pm I just saw that over on the AMD blogs Thank you! http://tbapplication.com/ati-catalyst/ati-catalyst-opengl-4-0-preview-driver-10-4.html

Jajajaj descansa en paz nVidia fanboy, Fermi sucks, ATi rulea como siempre… Yo no me arrepiento de haber comprado ATi Radeon HD5850 hace como 2 meses… Valio la pena =D transistor YES, THESE ARE NEWER THAN 10.3B! bara jag som tycker detta är läskigt? 3 LG Smart-TV och dess apputbud 7 Proxmox raporterar hög ram för vm 2 Ser detta okej ut? 10 Playerunknown's Battleground 184 Stora feta Fully supports the OpenGL 3.3 specification on the ATI Radeon HD Series & ATI FirePro Graphics Adapters.Instructions:Download and install the ATI Catalyst™ preview driver from the following location: + ATI Catalyst http://www.ngohq.com/?page=Files&go=giveme&dwn_id=1027

Full Review New Posts All Forums:Forum Nav:HomeSubscriptionsPrivate MessagesWho's OnlineForumsOverclock.net ForumNew MembersOverclock.net Related News and InformationOverclock.net Member PollsOverclock.net Contests and PromotionsForum Platform Help and Discussion Bugs and Technical IssuesSubmit a Bug ReportResolved Posted on Mar 26th 2010, 8:55 Reply #16 Roph No word of which cards it's supported on? Yes, im super confused on which drivers are the newest. Instructions:Download and install the Driver Preview from the following location: AMD Catalyst Driver Preview for Windows® 7 / Vista® AMD Catalyst Driver Preview for Windows® XP Refer to Article GPU-33 for

geforce GTS 250... The official 10.3 drivers are not released yet. Untitled (13 items) CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAMAMD Phenom II 965 C3Crosshair III FormulaATI HD5770Corsair Dominator GT 2000Hard DriveOSMonitorPowerOCZ Vertex 2 60GB Extended; WD Download links in source.Edited by xxicrimsonixx - 4/1/10 at 11:04pm My Do-Everything Dream Machine (18 items) Acer Aspire TimelineX 3820TG-7360 (10 items) CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAMi7 3820 WC'dASRock Fatal1ty Los drivers puedes descargarse desde AMD Posts RelacionadosUPDATE: AMD Catalyst 9.4 DISPONIBLESATI Eyefinity: Hasta 6 monitores con una sola VGANVIDIA lanza drivers con soporte OpenGL 4.1 para FermiCUDA Toolkit 3.0 para

A couple weeks ago it was 10.3a as in alpha. A couple weeks ago it was 10.3a as in alpha. Posted on Mar 26th 2010, 8:57 Reply #17 Mussels Moderprator burebista said:There are a few reports on guru3d forums about broken old OpenGL games. Legit Reviews Computer Hardware: Reviews - Facts - Issues Skip to content Search Advanced search Quick links Unanswered topics Active topics Search The team FAQ Login Register Home Board

Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community. What programs take advantage of openGL? Posted on Mar 26th 2010, 8:21 Reply #3 filip007 Maybe now nVidia will say, OGL 4 is not important like they ware saying for DX11 at first :laugh: Posted on Mar Instructions: Download and install the ATI Catalyst™ preview driver from the following location: ATI Catalyst OpenGL 4.0 preview driver for Windows® 7 / Windows® Vista ATI Catalyst OpenGL 4.0 preview driver

There is a new ati driver post a week. read the full info here Actually you're wrong but I totally understand why there's confusion because the numbering system AMD is using makes no sense. 10.3a came first, then 10.3 FINAL, then 10.3b. 10.3b was the will help in games? caseless (9 items) CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAMIntel Core i7 6700kGIGABYTE GA-Z170-HD3P (rev. 1.0)MSI Radeon RX 480 ARMOR 8G OC CORSAIR Vengeance LPX 16GB (4 x 4GB) @ Reviewed by Jedson3614 I have had the pleasure of working with several GPUs throughout my lifetime.

But then again, if you want something done right, it is best to do it yourself. navigate here Full Review Orion TV 22 inch Reviewed by fedrosishere Had it for well over 3 years now. NVIDIA extendió la promoción Compra y gana del modelo GeForce GTX 1060 en adelante Noctua ofrece actualización gratuita a la próxima plataforma LGA-2066 de Intel y las CPUs ‘Skylake-X' Samsung confirma Is ATI again first to support something that nobody is using to code anything at the moment?

I dunno.it is beta. Nvidia was really pushing the OGL 4 thing, saying that all the GTX4xx will support OGL4 with just a driver update and now ATI comes out with the driver before they Lär ju ladda ned och testa isf. http://tbapplication.com/ati-catalyst/ati-catalyst-opengl-4-0-preview-driver-10-4-en-ru.html Error en la comprobación de email.

ATI sure has been stepping up their game lately when it comes to drivers, gotta love it. Una Radeon RX VEGA no sería mejor que una GeForce GTX 1070? ATI Catalyst OpenGL 4.0 preview driver DOWNLOAD HELP(:?

Full Review GIGABYTE GM-M6980X Black Wired Pro-Laser Mouse Reviewed by ramonamiller Gaming mice open up each component of the fundamental mouse idea to the extraordinary.

Macifierad militant mactivist.... "Why join the navy if you can be a pirate?" - Steve Jobs ● Citera Svara Bra inlägg 2010-03-26 12:46 Trädvy Permalänk RHWarrior Medlem ♥ ★ Plats Göteborg All rights reserved.REDDIT and the ALIEN Logo are registered trademarks of reddit inc.Advertise - technologyπRendered by PID 59431 on app-459 at 2017-05-03 05:56:18.337969+00:00 running a3bb653 country code: US. All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. ​Community​ Sviluppatori Partner ​Language​ 简体中文 English Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 (Korean) Português Русский Español CercaScarica AMD PRO Control Center Garanzia Processori MobiliProdotti Don’t hesitate to contact the largest website about computer hardware in Sweden!

Driver history for March in case you do not know... 10.3a 10.3 FINAL (currently hosted at game.amd.com) 10.3b Then these drivers... Top areos Legit User Posts: 13 Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 4:10 pm Re: ATI Catalyst OpenGL 4.0 preview driver Quote Postby areos » Fri Mar 26, 2010 8:37 pm I This specific model is NOT recommended for connecting to a PC as its sharpness and response times are abysmal. this contact form Laptop: ASUS-G751JY ● Citera Svara Bra inlägg 2010-03-26 18:54 Trädvy Permalänk tyffhunt Medlem Plats Västerås Registrerad Feb 2009 kommer det ge bättre prestanda än 10.3 ?? ● Citera Svara Bra inlägg

Heres AMDs statement: http://blogs.amd.com/developer/2010/03/25/ready-willing-and-able-%E2%80%93-amd-supports-opengl-3-3-and-opengl-4-0/ Posted on Mar 26th 2010, 9:16 Reply #22 Sihastru All this noise is nice and all, also it's a good thing we move forward, but what applications Fully supports the OpenGL 3.3 specification on the ATI Radeon HD Series & ATI FirePro Graphics Adapters. So, naturally I did the search and came up with the driver and download page: http://support.amd.com/us/kbarticles/Pages/Catalyst-OpenGL-preview-driver.aspx And just as back in the day, "File not found" So, I read on your Quote: ATI Catalyst OpenGL 4.0 preview driver: New Features: Fully supports the OpenGL 4.0 specification on the ATI Radeon HD 5000 Series.

It seems like we'll soon see nightly driver builds if AMD continues at this rate.Edited by sgr215 - 4/1/10 at 8:52pm 5820k (15 items) CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM5820k @ 4.5GhzGigabyte GA-X99-SLIEVGA