Home > Ati Catalyst > Ati Catalyst 10.3a Preview Driver With Stereoscopic 3d

Ati Catalyst 10.3a Preview Driver With Stereoscopic 3d

News Hardware Gaming Mobile Finance Reviews Deals Gaming ATI Catalyst 10.3a Preview drivers Boost gaming performance By Uzair Sajid Mar 22, 2010 8Shares Share Tweet Submit As promised last month, ATI Predator Overall performance increases 5% on ATI Radeon HD 5000 Series products Battleforge Improves up to 8% on ATI Radeon HD 5000 Series products Improves up to 3% on ATI Radeon Quick Navigation Downloads Main page Select category Search a file Graphics card NV GeForce (Vista|7) ATI Catalyst (Vista|7) SiS & Xabre drivers Kyro & Kyro II drivers Modded drivers (ATI) These are NOT HardOCP in-house test numbers, so they are to be taken with a grain of salt. have a peek here

Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Posted by borandi - Thu 25 Mar 2010 12:13 edit: nm Posted by Phage - Thu 25 Mar 2010 12:43 Interesting for me. Using both flash release, and the beta release with hardware acceleration. I really want to turn BC2 back up to DX11. Discover More

All rights reserved. The biggest issue for me was needing to set up "Bezel Correction" and "No-BC" profiles so I could easily hotkey between the two. rawdeele3, Mar 18, 2010 dustin_62 Untitled Joined: Oct 6, 2000 Messages: 39,968 Date Posted: Mar 18, 2010 #4 Does this fix the loading times in BC2 when in DX11? The biggest hook here is going to be Bezel Correction software for Eyefinity users.

So far pretty solid. Register today! Here is an AMD-supplied list of gaming performance improvements. Beyond!

All rights reserved. Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2016 XenForo Ltd. Improves up to 15% with ATI Radeon HD 5970 graphics products Improves up to 20% on ATI Radeon HD 5800 Series products and ATI Radeon HD 5700 Series products Improves up http://wccftech.com/ati-catalyst-103a-preview-drivers-boost-gaming-performance/ New features include: ATI Catalyst?

We are looking forward to seeing the user response on March 17th and if performance benefits are realized at the gamer level. Played BC2 for 3+ hours with no drama at all. It is very interesting to note that not all the performance benefits are only extended to the Radeon 5000 series but also to the Radeon 4800 series of GPUs as well. MY HEXUS Sign in for the best HEXUS experience LOG IN REGISTER HEXUS NEWSLETTER MOST VIEWED MOST COMMENTED 1 RX Vega to launch within next two months says AMD 14 2

ATI Eyefinity Technology Bezel Correction - compensate for your bezels so objects in your game move from one display to the other smoothly ATI Catalystâ„¢ Mobility - monthly updates for the http://downloads.guru3d.com/ATI-Catalyst-10.3-Windows-7-%7C-Vista-(64-bit)-download-2494.html I do not have the link but based on a video regarding ATI/cauldron glasses, stereoscopic ability will able for any kind of monitor and TV. I would guess that these features did not make it into the driver in time for WHQL testing and will likely be rolled in next time. Games were unplayable.

This driver will be available to download on March 17th from undgerground.amd.com and it will be called "Catalyst 10.3a Preview". http://tbapplication.com/ati-catalyst/ati-catalyst-opengl-4-0-preview-driver-10-4.html the ati downloader keeps saying download canceled on the 64 bit version Texanman, Mar 17, 2010 #7 gaah Notebook Deity Reputations: 180 Messages: 786 Likes Received: 1 Trophy Points: 31 buliwyf76 Noob Joined: Aug 28, 2000 Messages: 15,962 Date Posted: Mar 17, 2010 #1 Advertisement http://sites.amd.com/us/underground/tips/Pages/catalyst-10-3-preview.aspx Be the first to download the latest Catalyst driver. Radeon HD 3000 Series, and ATI Mobility Radeon?

Lets install it in our ATi enabled laptops and see the improvements here. HTTP 502 Error - Bad Gateway 502 Bad Gateway Unfortunately our servers failed. Head on over to AMD if you want to try the drivers for yourself. http://tbapplication.com/ati-catalyst/ati-catalyst-opengl-4-0-preview-driver-10-4-en-ru.html On March 24th we will post the official Catalystâ„¢ 10.3 WHQL certified on amd.com.

Got an ATI card? RT @theRED_1: @CatalystMaker Will the new catalyst driver address the extended load times in BF BC2 on the 5870? My experience with the Bezel Correction software has been positive.

Predator Overall performance increases 5% on ATI Radeon HD 5000 Series products Battleforge Improves up to 8% on ATI Radeon HD 5000 Series products Improves up to 3% on ATI

Gosh! Share This Page Tweet Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Let's give you the details. dustin_62, Mar 18, 2010 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Thread Status: Not open for further replies.

The Guru of 3D, the Hardware guru, and 3D Guru are the trademark ownership of Hilbert Hagedoorn. We have found that Bezel Compensation works easily, is a snap to configure, and just works in every game we threw at it. HD 5000 Series of products. * Supported by most major OEM and ODM notebook manufacturers For Desktop Graphics * 64-bit Windows 7/Vista * 32-bit Windows 7/Vista For Notebook Graphics * 64-bit http://tbapplication.com/ati-catalyst/ati-catalyst-opengl-4-0-preview-driver.html Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads More...

Me - No still open issue So it doesn't sound like it does... Predator. • Performance improvement in Battleforge. • Performance improvement in Call of Duty: World at War. • Performance improvement in Company of Heroes. • Performance improvement in Crysis. • Performance improvement But probably what is the most interesting in this new driver release is the introduction of official Stereoscopic 3D support for 120Hz displays and shutter glasses on driver level… ATI Catalyst If you own an AMD ATI Radeon Graphics based video card, you will want to download and install Catalyst 10.2 and Catalyst 10.3 when available.

new 10.3a preview drivers increasing performance by up to 20% Created 18th March 2010 @ 09:34 Add A Reply Pages: 1 Comedian7 years ago warning: these are preview drivers, the Catalyst Click to find out more. [x] HOME TECH GAMING BUSINESS CONSUMER MOBILE HEXUS.TV TRUST COMPETITIONS FORUMS SEARCH You are here: Graphics News 5 AMD launches final ATI Catalyst 10.3 drivers by In addition to generous performance gains across 18 popular titles, the release also introduces a number of key new features - including ATI Catalyst Mobility, a wave of ATI Eyefinity enhancements Notably, Bezel Compensation will be supported.

Version: 10.3 Beta Publisher: ATI Date added: 2010-03-19 03:19:46 File Size: 96,7 MB OS Support: Windows 7 (64-bit) License: Freeware Downloads: 30357 downloads Software type: Videocards - ATI Catalyst Vista -